Call Now! (918) 283-1514

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.93

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 08/25/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Tulsa, OK

Comments: Tree-Line has done several different jobs (remove medium size tree & grind stump & trim tree) for me and is always prompt to get the job done and very reasonably priced; I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/23/2013 | Author: Lois S., Broken Arrow, OK

Comments: When the crew got here they were very professional and went right to work. I was told they would be here on Thrusday and I waited for them all day. At 5 Brian called and said there had been a delay on the job for that day. They then parked their truck at our home and started work at 8am on Friday. This I understood but would have appreciated a call earlier in the day.

Review Date: 08/09/2013 | Author: Joe B., Broken Arrow, OK

Comments: The crew was hard working and very courteous. The clean-up was better than expected. I will use them again when I want tree service.

Review Date: 07/14/2013 | Author: Ronny W., Tulsa, OK

Comments: They were very impressive. I would recommend them to everyone. I was impressed with the ease they made me feel and the professional way they protected my yard and home. And for a very reasonable price.

Review Date: 07/10/2013 | Author: Daniel L., Tulsa, OK

Comments: Professonal, does what he says

Review Date: 06/24/2013 | Author: Pamela D., Broken Arrow, OK

Comments: After a few weather delays Tree-Line can out and removed a very big Mimosa tree that was mostly dead. I was very impressed with the quality of work that Brian and his crew did. Every one of the crew had a job to do, and before I knew it the tree was gone, plus the clean up was exceptional. Am going to use them again in the fall to trim up a maple in my front yard, Would highly recommend Tree-Line.

Review Date: 05/05/2013 | Author: Keith E., Broken Arrow, OK

Comments: Excellent work at a reasonable price.I would not hesitate to recommend Tree Line.

Review Date: 12/27/2012 | Author: Wayne H., Claremore, OK

Comments: I will recommend Tree-Line to anyone. Most professional group I am extremely happy with the service I got from Tree-Line and will certainly use them again. Perfect clean-up after a perfect job.

Review Date: 10/29/2012 | Author: Jim S., Sand Springs, OK

Comments: The crew did an excellent job and clean up equally good. Very Professional. Did what they said they would do and showed up on time.

Review Date: 10/19/2012 | Author: Bruce R., Broken Arrow, OK

Comments: Very fast service. Very professional!

Review Date: 07/10/2012 | Author: Muriel H., Jenks, OK

Comments: Fast response and well done job.

Review Date: 06/28/2012 | Author: Doris W., Jenks, OK

Comments: Very Professional

Review Date: 06/24/2012 | Author: Charles G., Tulsa, OK

Comments: Fast, friendly, great value, clean-up was immaculate. Will use Tree -Line again.

Review Date: 05/08/2012 | Author: Doyle P., Broken Arrow, OK

Comments: Friendly. Delivered on promise and servIce. Did excellent work--clean up. Would strongly recommend.

Review Date: 11/24/2011 | Author: Sally K., Tulsa, OK

Comments: Very professional--best service and attention to details. Clean-up was the best I have ever experienced.

Review Date: 10/21/2011 | Author: Rosemary B., Tulsa, OK

Comments: Dealing with Tree-Line was a pleasure. They are very professional, came on time, and did a terrific job trimming my tree. It looks beautiful. I will use them from now on and recommend them to everyone. Rosemary B.

Review Date: 10/10/2011 | Author: Penny A., Tulsa, OK

Comments: I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 06/28/2011 | Author: Bob M., Tulsa, OK

Comments: Tree Line did a great job and cleaned everything up well.